LastNews 更多

07

Aug
2022/2023 Admission Arrangements
According to the announcement by the Education Bureau, after consulting the industry and stakeholders, the detail of procedure to enroll K1 students for 2022/2023 has been determined(EDUCATION BUREAU CIRCULAR MEMORANDUM NO. 75/2021), parents may browse the website of Education Bureau:http://www.edb.gov.hk/k1-admission_tc, or call the hotline: 2891 0088 For working in with the above arrangement, the procedure to enroll K1 student for 2022/2023 will be implemented as followings:
Date Application Procedure
From September to November 2021 Applicants for K1 apply “Registration Certificate of KG admission”(“RC”) from Education Bureau.
Application Forms for K1 in 2022/2023 ~Application forms are available at our school or   website. ~Service Hour: Monday to Friday  9:00a.m. – 5:30p.m. Saturday          9:00a.m.  - 12:30p.m. Sunday            Off day
Every Thursday, 10:00a.m.-12:00p.m. OR 3:00p.m.-5:00p.m.   Application Forms should be submitted in person to our school, along with following documents: 1.  A copy of the student’s birth certificate. 2.  A recent photo of the student. 3.  Five envelopes with stamps($2),and having the name of the student and home address written on them. *The application will not be considered if the application forms is not completed or the required documents are not fully submitted. ~Service Hour: Every Thursday, 10:00a.m.-12:00p.m. OR 3:00p.m.-5:00p.m. ~Application fee: $40 (non-refundable)
 November 2021 (Saturday) Candidate Interview Day (Individually) ~Time for appointment will be  arranged individually by the school.
17st  December 2021 (Friday) or before Candidates accepted or not will be notified individually by letter.
Centralised registration dates 6th  to 8th  January 2022 (Thursday to Saturday)   Registration and Payment date for K1 student ~ Candidates accepted should come to school to register,and submit: 1. “RC/AP for 2022/23” 2.  Registration fee: $1,500 (non-refundable, even if the student give up the acceptance afterward)

最新消息 更多

07

Aug
2022/2023年度收生程序
鑑於教育局在2021年6月23日宣佈,經諮詢業界及各持分者後,已就2022/23學年幼稚園班(K1)收生安排作出具體的推行細節(可參考教育局通函第75/2021號),家長亦可瀏覽教育局網頁:http://www.edb.gov.hk/k1-admission_tc 或致電教育熱線2891 0088 為配合教育局以上安排,本校有關2022/23學年收錄K1班收生流程如下:  
日期 申請程序
2021年9月至11月 K1班申請人向教育局遞交「2022/23註冊證」申請
        2022/23年度幼兒班(K1)入學申請表格 ~家長可親臨本校索取或本校網頁下載入學申請表 ~派表時間: 星期一至五  上午9:00  – 下午5:30 星期六      上午9:00  -  中午12:00 星期日      休息
逢星期四 上午10時至中午12時 下午3時至5時 家長親臨本校遞交入學申請表,並連同下列文件一併提交: 1.  學生出生證明書副本 2.  學生證件相片1張 3.  回郵信封5個 (貼上$2郵票,填寫地址及兒童之中文姓名。) *填報資料及遞交文件不齊,恕不受理。 ~交表時間: 逢星期四 上午10時至中午12時或 下午3時至5時 ~報名費港幣$40 (已繳交報名費恕不發還)
2021年11月 新生面見日 (個別約見) 時間由校方安排。
2021年12月17日 (星期五)或之前 校方會發信個別通知取錄與否。
統一註冊日期 2022年1月6(星期四) 至 2022年1月8(星期六) K1學生註冊及繳付註冊費 ~已取錄之學生請到本校辦理註冊手續, K1班同時需提交: 1.  「2022/2023註冊證」 2.  註冊費: 全日班 港幣$1,500 **如其後放棄學位,已繳付的註冊費不獲退還。